menu
August

5

Category: Tours & Activities

Yoga with Cats

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, August 5 2021

Location Information

Location: Mad Dogs & Crazy Cats
Time: 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
40 North Arch
Alliance, Ohio

Contact Information

Phone: 330.596.1157

Stretch and bend with the flexible felines at Mad Dogs & Crazy Cats in Alliance!

Join us for a guided Yoga Class - bring your mat and stretch with the cats! This is a beginner level class. Call to save your space for $10.

One Wisdom of Cat Oracle Card reading per person included!

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Thursday, October 7
Related Partners

Mad Dogs & Crazy Cats

Mad Dogs and Crazy Cats is a unique pet boutique in Alliance, OH which features a jungle themed playroom and outdoor 'catio' where…