menu
December

6

Category: Industry Events, Sports

World Youth Football Championship

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, December 6 2019 to Sunday, December 15 2019

Location Information

Location: Hall of Fame Youth Sports Complex
2121 George Halas Dr. NW
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Marc Boldurian
Phone: 856-883-1862

Once again, the largest youth football championship event in the nation is hosted by the The Pro Football Hall of Fame & Pro Football Hall of Fame Academy!

Hundreds of the nation's top teams compete and regional play determines who will be invited to the World Youth Football Championship at the Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio from December 6-15, 2019

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, December 6 to Sunday, December 15 2019
  • Monday, December 9 to Wednesday, December 18 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10 to Thursday, December 19 2019
  • Wednesday, December 11 to Friday, December 20 2019
  • Thursday, December 12 to Saturday, December 21 2019
  • Friday, December 13 to Sunday, December 22 2019
  • Saturday, December 14 to Monday, December 23 2019
World Youth Football Championship
Related Partners