menu
May

30

Category: FREE Event

Trivia at Canton Brewing Company

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 30 2019

Location Information

Location: Canton Brewing Company
Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
120 3rd St NW
Canton, Ohio

Join us every Thursday for FREE Live Trivia in the Speakeasy!

Games start at 6:30 and 7:30, come for one or both! Win great prizes and try one of our great brews!

Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
Related Partners

Canton Brewing Company

The Canton Brewing Company's Restaurant and Speakeasy tap room both feature great lineups of delicious food and beer, all prepared…