menu
January

28

Category: Family Events

Toddler Time

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, January 28 2020

Location Information

Location: Skymax
Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
7585 Freedom Ave nw
North Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Kattie
Phone: 330.966.4503

Are the big kids back in school???? Don’t know what to do with the little ones??
Bring them in to Skymax and toddlers and parent can jump and spend time together for $9.99 and the parent is $5. Open Tues, Wed, and Thur from 10-12

We have special time set aside for our little ones. Come in and not worry about bigger kids in here and jump for 2 hours from 10 am to noon.  

Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Tuesday, February 18
Toddler Time
Related Partners

SkyMax Trampoline Arena

SkyMax Trampoline Arena – The ultimate high-flying experience on almost 11,000 square feet of trampolines for all ages. Offering:…