menu
June

9

Category: Family Events

Toddler Time

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, June 9 2020

Location Information

Location: Skymax
Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
7585 Freedom Ave nw
North Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Kattie
Phone: 330.966.4503

***Temporarily Closed***

***Temporarily Closed***

Are the big kids back in school???? Don’t know what to do with the little ones??
Bring them in to Skymax and toddlers and parent can jump and spend time together for $9.99 and the parent is $5. Open Tues, Wed, and Thur from 10-12We have special time set aside for our little ones. Come in and not worry about bigger kids in here and jump for 2 hours from 10 am to noon.  

Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Wednesday, June 10
  • Thursday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 16
  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Thursday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Thursday, June 25
  • Tuesday, June 30
Toddler Time
Related Partners

SkyMax Trampoline Arena

***Temporarily Closed***

SkyMax Trampoline Arena – The ultimate high-flying experience on almost 11,000 square feet of trampolines…