menu
December

12

Category: Arts & Entertainment, Other Events, Theatre & Performing Arts

Take Ur Rx Comedy Showcase at Krackpots Comedy Club

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, December 12 2021

Location Information

Location: Krackpots Comedy Club
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
14 Lincoln Way W
Massillon, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Chris D Ketler
Phone: 330.809.0360

It’s back and bigger and better inside the showroom at Krackpots Comedy Club in Massillon!

Krackpots Comedy Club & Funny Noizes Productions, LLC presents the return of TAKE UR RX COMEDY SHOWCASE to Sunday nights in Massillon, Ohio.

Join us for on Sundays at Krackpots Comedy Club located at 14 Lincoln Way W. Massillon, Oh Showtime is 7pm.

You never know who will pop in.
Sundays at Take Ur Rx comedy Showcase have gained a reputation for having anyone from a first timer to a professional comedians stop in and it's just a matter of time before Massillon gets it's first drop in. You'll want to be sure to see every minute of this hilarious showcase.
There'll be $2 drafts and The Foolish Kitchen will be serving hot food till 9pm

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
Take Ur Rx Comedy Showcase At Krackpots Comedy Club
Related Partners