menu
June

16

Category: Live Music

Sunday Funday at Paradigm Shift Brewing

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 16 2019

Location Information

Location: Paradigm Shift Brewing
Time: 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
128 North Ave . N.E.
Massillon, Ohio

Enjoy live music plus a food truck every Sunday at Paradigm Shift Brewing in Massillon!

Join us for a live band and a food truck every Sunday! The bands and food trucks vary so please check us out on Facebook for more information! 

Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 18
Related Partners

Paradigm Shift Brewing

Paradigm Shift is a small craft brewery located in Massillon, Ohio. Our goal is to make fresh beer with only the finest ingredients…