menu
June

7

Category: Live Music

Sunday Funday at Paradigm Shift Brewing

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 7 2020

Location Information

Location: Paradigm Shift Brewing
Time: 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
128 North Ave . N.E.
Massillon, Ohio

Contact Information

Phone: 330.880.0008

***Event Temporarily Cancelled*** Enjoy live music plus a food truck every Sunday at Paradigm Shift Brewing in Massillon!

***Event Temporarily Cancelled***  Join us for a live band and a food truck every Sunday! The bands and food trucks vary so please check us out on Facebook for more information! 

Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Sunday, June 14
  • Sunday, June 21
  • Sunday, June 28
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Sunday, August 9
Related Partners

Paradigm Shift Brewing

Paradigm Shift is a small craft brewery located in Massillon, Ohio. Our goal is to make fresh beer with only the finest ingredients…