menu
August

25

Category: Other Events

Sunday Breakfast at The Bistro

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, August 25 2019

Location Information

Location: The Bistro at Gervasi Vineyard
1700 55th St NE
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Lauren Himes
Phone: 3304971000

NEW! Indulge in a family style breakfast EVERY Sunday from 11 am to 2 pm.

Included is a made-to-order frittata, Parmesan fingerling breakfast potatoes, house-made sausage, rosemary ham and decadent cinnamon roll bread pudding with warm pour-over maple icing.


$17 per person (minimum of 2 guests required) 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Sunday, October 27
Sunday Breakfast At The Bistro
Related Partners

The Bistro at Gervasi Vineyard

Celebrate Life!

As soon as you drive through the welcoming arches at the entrance, it’s as if you are transported to Tuscany!…