menu
October

1

Category: Family Events, Festivals & Fairs, Holiday Activities

Pumpkin Days

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, October 1 2020

Location Information

Location: Nickajack Farms
Time: 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
2955 Manchester Ave NW
North Lawrence, Ohio

Contact Information

Phone: 330.323.9714

Nickajack Farms offers Fall Fun for all ages!

Have little ones? Nickajack is a functioning farm, that offers hands on farm fun along with fall themed activities. From walking through a 7-acre corn maze to the socially distanced wagon ride through the pumpkin patch, you will be able to smell the fall air while sipping on a fresh cup of warm apple cidar. Plus, Nickajack Farms also has all of your fall decorating needs in one stop! General Admission is just $12 a person. You can purchase activities a la carte including pony rides and pumpkins.

Open 11AM until 7PM every day September 12 through October 31.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Monday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
Pumpkin Days
Related Partners

Nickajack Farms

Welcome to Nickajack Farms! We are an actual functional and operational farm located in North Lawrence, OH. We farm over 500 acres…