menu
August

24

Category: FREE Event

Public Winery Tours at the Crush House

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, August 24 2019

Location Information

Location: Gervasi Vineyard
1700 55th St NE
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Lauren Himes
Phone: 330-497-1000

Gervasi Vineyard’s state-of-the-art winemaking facilities are located inside The Crush House. Our team of experts goes to great lengths to produce only the finest quality wines. Go behind the scenes for a tour, and be sure to visit the tasting bar before you go!

Join us Saturday afternoons for free tours of our state-of-the-art winery at The Crush House. Enhance your visit with a meal or tasting experience before or after your tour.

SATURDAY TOUR SCHEDULE:
Tours begin at 12pm, 1pm and 2pm
Location: Meet at The Crush House® Tasting Bar
Duration: Approximately 30 minutes*

*Reservations not available. No public or pairings tours on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve or New Year’s Day.

Visit https://www.gervasivineyard.com/play/ for our calendar of events!

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
Public Winery Tours At The Crush House
Related Partners