menu
March

24

Category: FREE Event

Public Distillery Tours at The Still House

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, March 24 2019

Location Information

Location: Gervasi Vineyard
1700 55th St NE
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Lauren Himes
Phone: 330-497-1000

Free public tours of the distillery at The Still House are offered year-round (excluding holidays). Get an up-close look at the production process behind Gervasi Spirits! (Tours are first come, first served. No reservations.)

Tours will begin at 12 pm and 1 pm.  Get an up-close look at the production process behind Gervasi Spirits!

Gervasi Vineyard maintains strict safety practices. Due to the nature of the distillery environment, all electronic devices such as cell phones, tablets, cameras and electronic cigarettes must be turned off and stored in your pocket or bag for the duration of the tour. Check with your tour guide if you would like to take photos. Children must be closely supervised by an adult.

Please visit https://www.gervasivineyard.com/play/ for our calendar of events for more information. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Sunday, March 31
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26
Public Distillery Tours At The Still House
Related Partners