menu
June

7

Category: FREE Event

Public Distillery Tours at The Still House

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 7 2020

Location Information

Location: Gervasi Vineyard
1700 55th St NE
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Lauren Barnett
Phone: 330.497.1000

***This event is temporarily cancelled***

Free public tours of the distillery at The Still House are offered year-round (excluding holidays). Get an up-close look at the production process behind Gervasi Spirits! (Tours are first come, first served. No reservations.)

Tours will begin at 12 pm and 1 pm.  Get an up-close look at the production process behind Gervasi Spirits!

Gervasi Vineyard maintains strict safety practices. Due to the nature of the distillery environment, all electronic devices such as cell phones, tablets, cameras and electronic cigarettes must be turned off and stored in your pocket or bag for the duration of the tour. Check with your tour guide if you would like to take photos. Children must be closely supervised by an adult.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Sunday, June 14
  • Sunday, June 21
  • Sunday, June 28
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Sunday, August 9
Public Distillery Tours At The Still House
Related Partners