menu
January

20

Category: Family Events

Princess Poppy at the Troll Hole on Sundays

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, January 20 2019

Location Information

Location: The Troll Hole Museum
228 E Main St
Alliance, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Sherry Groom
Phone: 330.596.1157

Princess Poppy mascot is at the Troll Hole Museum in Alliance every Sunday!

Princess Poppy will be at Troll Hole Museum meeting and greeting at the end of each tour! Feel free to visit and take photos with her!  Dreamworks Troll dolls are hiding in the museum for kid friendly scavenger hunting tours. The Troll Hole museum houses over 20,000 troll dolls and troll memorablia, Interactive educational and funny guided tours go on all day. Enjoy hot or cold handcrafted drinks and snacks in Grumpy Troll Cafe too.  Troll souvenirs and dolls for sale to take the memories home with you from our gift shop. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, January 20
  • Sunday, January 27
  • Sunday, February 3
  • Sunday, February 10
  • Sunday, February 17
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Sunday, March 3
  • Sunday, March 10
  • Sunday, March 17
  • Sunday, March 24
Related Partners

The Troll Hole Museum

The Troll Hole Museum houses the Guinness World record troll doll
collection plus over 10,000 troll memorabilia items set in an…