menu
June

16

Category: Family Events

Princess Poppy at the Troll Hole Museum on Sundays

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 16 2019

Location Information

Location: The Troll Hole Museum
228 E Main St
Alliance, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Sherry Groom
Phone: 330.596.1157

Our Princess Poppy mascot is at the Troll Hole Museum in Alliance every Sunday!  Young and old alike will enjoy visiting with Poppy.

Princess Poppy will be at Troll Hole Museum meeting and greeting at the end of each tour each Sunday.  Feel free to visit and take photos with her!  Dreamworks Troll dolls are hiding in the museum for kid friendly scavenger hunting tours. The Troll Hole museum houses over 8,000 troll dolls and 22,000 troll memorabilia items.  Interactive, educational and funny guided tours go on all day. Enjoy hot or cold handcrafted drinks and snacks at Grumpy Troll Coffee as well.  Signature souvenirs and dolls for sale to take the memories home with you from our gift shop. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 18
Related Partners

The Troll Hole Museum

The Troll Hole Museum houses the Guinness World record troll doll
collection plus over 10,000 troll memorabilia items set in an…