menu
May

25

Category: FREE Event, Nature & Wildlife, Sports

parkrun @ Sippo Lake Park

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, May 25 2019

Location Information

Location: Sippo Lake Park
Time: 8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
5712 12th St. NW
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Phone: 330.477.3552

parkrun is a free, weekly, timed 5k staged at parks around the world, so join us at Sippo Lake Park!

parkruns are open to everyone, including walkers, and sign-ups are easy at parkrun.us/register. Bring your friends, family, and barcode each Saturday after registering year-round at 7:50 a.m. for a quick briefing. The run starts at 8:00 a.m. and you’re welcome to stick around for coffee and community afterwards.
 
Children under the age of 11 years old are the responsibility of their parents or guardians and need to be accompanied at all times before, during and after the run.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27