menu
May

30

Category: Arts & Entertainment

Open Mic/Audition Night

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 30 2019

Location Information

Location: Grapes in a Glass
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
575 Market ave N
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: tamara jorgensen
Phone: 3303099500

Open Mic Night

Drop in with your guitar, saxophone, voice, what ever you do best.  Meet up with old friends or make new ones.  We book all new gigs off of jam nights, so stop in and have some fun!

Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
Open Mic/audition Night
Related Partners

Grapes in a Glass

We are just two doors down from the historical Palace Theater. New Tapas menu to pair with over 75 wines by the glass. Wine not…