menu
September

18

Category: Live Music

Live Music at Grapes in a Glass

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, September 18 2021

Location Information

Location: Grapes in a Glass
Time: 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
575 Market Ave. N
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Tamara Jorgensen
Phone: 330.309.9500

Listen to live music while sipping and socializing!

Visit Grapes in a Glass every Thursday and Friday for live music! See our Facebook page for a lineup of musicians.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Friday, October 22
Live Music At Grapes In A Glass
Related Partners

Grapes in a Glass

We are just two doors down from the historical Palace Theater. New Tapas menu to pair with over 75 wines by the glass. Wine not…