menu
October

18

Category: Family Events, Holiday Activities

Kingsway Pumpkin Farm

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, October 18 2021

Location Information

Location: Kingsway Farm
Time: 10:00 AM to 7:30 PM
1555 Andrews Street NE
Hartville, Ohio

Contact Information

Phone: 330.877.6241

Join Kingsway Farm in getting into the Fall spirit with wagon rides, children’s activities, and picking out the perfect pumpkin!

Kingsway Farm prides itself in offering a family oriented, cheerful atmosphere, free from the dark side of Halloween. Creative, artistic photo ops are displayed throughout the farm. Children can crawl through a long indoor straw tunnel, pick their own pumpkin on the wagon ride, visit the petting farm to feed the animals, and experience the challenging corn 8-acre maze with the 2021 Theme of "A-MAZE-ing Butterfly". They have all of your fall decorating needs with all sizes of pumpkins and corn stalks!

The farm is open Monday-Saturday 10AM-7:30PM, and Sunday 1PM-6PM. General Admission is $9 per person, $8 for Seniors 60+, and FREE for Children 3 & under and include all of the activities. Pumpkins are an extra fee, plus a ride on the Kiddie Barrel Train can be purchased for an additional $1. Daily wagon rides to the pumpkin patch start Friday, October 1st. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Monday, October 25
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Wednesday, October 27
Kingsway Pumpkin Farm
Related Partners

Kingsway Pumpkin Farm

Kingsway Farm provides a family friendly experience, free from the dark side of Halloween. They offer fun activities for all ages…