menu
January

22

Category: Arts & Entertainment, Family Events, FREE Event, Holiday Activities

Illumination Genius Labs

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 22 2021

Location Information

Location: Cultural Center for the Arts
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
1001 Market Ave. N
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: ArtsinStark
Phone: 330.453.1075

During Illumination: Canton Light Festival, the whole family can enjoy free activity stations inside the Canton Cultural Center for the Arts every Friday and Saturday from 6 to 8 p.m.

The Illumination Genius Labs offer multiple touchless activities for families to enjoy!

  • Make glow in the dark lava bags to take home.
  • Learn new skills in the jumbo shadow hand puppet theatre.
  • Enter the star tent to see how many hidden constellations you can locate.
  • Take an official Illumination photo to share your fun on social media!

The Genius Labs are all free activities.  Start your Illumination: Canton Light Festival experience at the Cultural Center for the Arts, then continue through downtown Canton to view projection mapping, light shows, displays, and art installations at various locations along a 1.4 loop through the city.  See what else is happening at the Cultural Center for the Arts during Illumination in January and February. 

Illumination Canton Light Festival

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Friday, January 29
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Friday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 6
  • Friday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 13
  • Friday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 20
Illumination Genius Labs
Related Partners