menu
November

29

Category: Historical & Cultural, Holiday Activities

Holiday Stroll

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, November 29 2020

Location Information

Location: Massillon Woman's Club -- Historic Five Oaks
210 Fourth Street NE
Massillon, Ohio

Contact Information

Phone: 330.833.4896

Enjoy Holiday lights and decorations at the Historic Five Oaks home in Massillon.

Stroll through the McClymonds’ home as it looked in the 1900’s.  An audio program will be available in most rooms.  Gift Shop will be open.

Weekends beginning November 20, 2020 - last Holiday Stroll will be December 20, 2020
Fridays and Saturdays - 2:00PM - 7:00PM
Sundays - 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Timed tickets will be sold to a maximum of 10 per group.

Reservations required - $5.00 per person All Covid protocols will be adhered to - Masks required.

Call 330-833-4896 and leave message, message us on Facebook, or email us at mwc@sssnet.com

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
Holiday Stroll
Related Partners