menu
December

6

Category: Family Events, FREE Event, Holiday Activities

Holiday Celebration Open House

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, December 6 2020

Location Information

Location: Huston-Brumbaugh Nature Center
16146 Daniel St NE
Minerva, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Nature Center
Phone: 3308237487

The Huston Cabin is dressed up for the holidays.

The Huston Cabin is dressed up for the holidays. Drop in weekdays from 9am-4pm and Sundays from 1-5pm to walk through the cabin. Great photo opportunities inside and out. Try a holiday-themed scavenger hunt, read the story walk, and leave a letter for Santa. Send an email or check our social media pages for directions on how to leave a letter for Santa!

Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
Holiday Celebration Open House
Related Partners

Huston-Brumbaugh Nature Center

The Huston-Brumbaugh Nature Center’s Visitors Center will reopen for limited hours on Sunday and Thursday afternoons from 2-4pm…