menu
October

22

Category: Arts & Entertainment

Drag Show at WERC

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, October 22 2021

Location Information

Location: WERC Night Club
Time: 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM
304 Cherry Ave NE
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Phone: 330.000.0000

The queens are on stage every Friday & Saturday at WERC!

Join us at WERC every Friday and Saturday night for live shows! Doors open at 7:00 PM and the queens grace our stage from 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM! 

Masks Required
Cover Charge $3.00
18+

Please note we will soon have a phone number. You can reach us via Facebook Messenger at this time.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Friday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Friday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Friday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 20
Drag Show At Werc
Related Partners

WERC

Check out WERC, Canton's newest dance & night club with all your entertainment features for a perfect night out! WERC has…