menu
August

26

Category: Arts & Entertainment, Family Events, Other Events, Theatre & Performing Arts

Country Line Dancing

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, August 26 2019

Location Information

Location: Jupiter Studios
346 E main street
Alliance, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Chrystal
Phone: 330.829.3399

Join Jupiter Studios every Monday night for Country Line Dancing with Kathi!!

Fun for the Whole Family, Every Monday Night! Come Try Jupiter Studios New menu found at www.jupiterstudios.org and learn to line dance! 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, August 26
  • Monday, September 2
  • Monday, September 9
  • Monday, September 16
  • Monday, September 23
  • Monday, September 30
  • Monday, October 7
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, October 28
Related Partners

Jupiter Studios

Jupiter Studios, located in Downtown Alliance, is a unique spot for nightlife and art! At Jupiter you’ll find a variety of special…