menu
March

23

Category: Arts & Entertainment, FREE Event, Historical & Cultural

Brown Bag Lunch @ Massillon Museum

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, March 23 2021

Location Information

Location: Virtual
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
121 Lincoln Way East
Massillon, Ohio

Contact Information

Phone: 330.833.4061

Massillon Museum’s Brown Bag Lunch Lecture Series is now virtual! Join us on Facebook, YouTube, and MCTV Channels 21 and 621 to view our monthly Brown Bag Lunch Lectures.

Join us on our Facebook and YouTube channels, and on MCTV Channels 21 and 621 to view our monthly Brown Bag Lunch Lectures! To view this year's Brown Bag Lunch Lecture Series topics, please click here. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Tuesday, April 27
  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Tuesday, August 24
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Tuesday, November 23
  • Tuesday, December 28
Brown Bag Lunch @ Massillon Museum
Related Partners

Massillon Museum

Massillon Museum galleries are filled with innovative exhibitions—sometimes art, sometimes history.

The main gallery features…