menu
January

4

Category: Family Events, Nature & Wildlife

Bird in Hand

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, January 4 2020

Location Information

Location: Beech Creek Botanical Garden & Nature Preserve
Time: 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
11929 Beech St NE
Alliance, Ohio

Contact Information

Phone: 330.829.7050

Enjoy the outdoors and connect with nature as you feed wild chickadees from your hand! Weekends in January and February at Beech Creek Gardens in Alliance.

Children will love exploring the Play-viary filled with fun and educational bird-related activities. Visitors will also enjoy a warm outdoor fire, hot cocoa, and marshmallows for roasting. Bundle up and bring the whole family to this unique experience! January 4, 2020 through February 23, 2020, Saturdays and Sundays from 12-3 pm at Beech Creek Botanical Garden & Nature Preserve in Alliance. General admission applies. Beech Creek Members and children ages 2 and younger receive free admission. For more information, visit beechcreekgardens.org.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, January 4
  • Sunday, January 5
  • Saturday, January 11
  • Sunday, January 12
  • Saturday, January 18
  • Sunday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 25
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
Bird In Hand
Related Partners

Beech Creek Gardens

Beech Creek Gardens has a seasonal Butterfly House which opens mid-June, a Plant Science Center with hands-on environmental…