menu
December

13

Category: Family Events, Holiday Activities

Amish Door Winter Village

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, December 13 2019

Location Information

Location: Amish Door
Time: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
1210 Winesburg St. US 62
Wilmot, Ohio

Contact Information

Phone: 330.359.5464 Ext. 421

Bring the whole family for winter fun at Amish Door Restaurant & Village, November 29th-January 20th, 2020!

Kids & adults of all ages will enjoy this new holiday tradition including ice skating, Snowzilla a 60-foot slide, Snomazing Maze, and Bouncy the World's Tallest Snowman. 

Ice Skating

  • $3 for 30 of skate time
  • $2 for skate rental

Attractions

  • $10 for unlimited usage per day

Combo Pack

  • $12 for unlimited usage of the attractions, 30 minutes of skate time, and skate rental

Season Pass

  • $35 for the entire season (does not include skate rental)

Season Schedule: 

For Safety Reasons, the Amish Door reserves the right to close the attractions without notice due to severe weather.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Monday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Saturday, December 28
Amish Door Winter Village
Related Video
Related Partners

Amish Door Restaurant & Village

Experience the finest in Amish cooking, luxurious lodging, unique shopping and quality entertainment. The Amish Door boasts a large…