menu
April

25

Category: Other Events

5-2-1 Happy Hour/ Theme Nights at the Crush House

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, April 25 2019

Location Information

Location: Gervasi Vineyard
1700 55th St NE
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Nichole Cardinale
Phone: 330-497-1000

Enjoy food and drink specials Monday-Friday at the Crush House from 2-6 pm!  Take advantage of additional discounts Monday-Thursday from 6-9 pm after happy hour!

Happy Hour

5 Appetizers for $5 Each
Provolone Carrozza, Roasted Pepper Hummus, Italian Loaded Potato Chips, Loaded Pita Chips, Crispy Risotto Cakes
$5 Well Martinis
$5 Well Drinks
$5 off Bottled Wine
$2 Select Domestics
$1 off a Glass of Wine

Theme Nights

Craft Beer Monday – $2 off select bottled craft beers including GV Thirsty Dog beers
Tasty Tuesday – $5 select appetizers
Wine Down Wednesday – $10 off a bottle of wine, $5 off splits (dine-in only)
Thirsty Thursday – Extended happy hour specials until 9 pm


Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Friday, May 3
  • Monday, May 6
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Wednesday, May 8
Related Partners