Category: Family Events, Festivals & Fairs, Historical & Cultural, Industry Events, Sports

Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony

Next Upcoming Date:

Location Information

Location: Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium
Time: 6:30 PM to 11:00 PM
1835 Harrison Ave NW
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Phone: 330-456-8207

All 20 members of the Centennial Class of 2020 will be honored in a separate enshrinement from the Class of 2021. The Centennial Class of 2020 Enshrinement is scheduled for Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021.

The Class of 2021 will be formally enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Sunday, Aug. 8, 2021.

The five Modern-Era Players – Steve Atwater, Isaac Bruce, Steve Hutchinson, Edgerrin James, and Troy Polamalu; two Coaches – Bill Cowher and Jimmy Johnson; three Contributors – Steve Sabol, Paul Tagliabue and George Young; and ten senior players – Harold Carmichael, Jimbo Covert, Bobby Dillon, Cliff Harris, Winston Hill, Alex Karras, Donnie Shell, Duke Slater, Mac Speedie, and Ed Sprinkle will be enshrined on Saturday, August 7.

The Class of 2021 (Alan Faneca, Tom Flores, Calvin Johnson, John Lynch, Peyton Manning, Bill Nunn, Drew Pearson and Charles Woodson) will be formally enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Sunday, August 8.

Both Enshrinement Ceremonies will take place at the spectacular Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium in Canton and will be televised nationally.

More than 130 Gold Jackets (living Hall of Famers) return to the Hall of Fame each year to be a part of the Enshrinement Week Powered by Johnson Controls. Nowhere else are fans able to see and interact with as many Hall of Famers in one place at one time as in Canton during the annual celebration.

Single event tickets for both Enshrinement Ceremonies are on sale now. Ticket prices range from $29-$175.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
Pro Football Hall Of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony
Related Partners

Pro Football Hall of Fame

A truly exhilarating museum and exhibition center, the Pro Football Hall of Fame is the Ultimate Destination for Fans & Families.…