menu
September

23

Category: FREE Event

Open Mic Night at Krackpots Comedy Club

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, September 23 2021 to Friday, December 31 2021

Location Information

Location: Krackpots Comedy Club
Time: 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
14 Lincoln Way W
Massillon, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Chris D Ketler
Phone: 330.809.0360

So you think you’re funny? You’ve always wanted to give stand up comedy a try? Well here’s your chance! 5 minutes in heaven on stage. Krackpots Comedy Club presents the OPEN MIC NIGHT in Massillon, Ohio.

Join us for on Thursdays at Krackpots Comedy Club located at 14 Lincoln Way W. Massillon, Oh Showtime is 7pm.
Just show up and Go up but you had better be there before 7pm as there are a limited number of spots available each Thursday.
You never know who will pop in.
There'll be $2 drafts and The Foolish Kitchen will be serving hot food till 9pm

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, September 23 to Friday, December 31 2021
  • Thursday, October 28 to Friday, February 4 2022
  • Thursday, November 4 to Friday, February 11 2022
  • Thursday, November 11 to Friday, February 18 2022
  • Thursday, November 18 to Friday, February 25 2022
  • Thursday, November 25 to Friday, March 4 2022
  • Thursday, December 2 to Friday, March 11 2022
  • Thursday, December 9 to Friday, March 18 2022
  • Thursday, December 16 to Friday, March 25 2022
  • Thursday, December 23 to Friday, April 1 2022
Open Mic Night At Krackpots Comedy Club
Related Partners