menu
September

22

Category: Family Events, Festivals & Fairs, FREE Event

North Canton Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, September 22 2021

Location Information

Location: Former North Canton K-Mart Parking Lot
Time: 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
1447 North Main St
North Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Know Your Roots
Phone: 330.575.7290

The North Canton Farmers Market offers year round access to a wide range of seasonal produce, pastured meats, preserved items, baked goods, coffee, maple syrup, honey, live plants, sweet treats, books, crafts & more.

Shop FRESH, LOCAL & SEASONAL with 45+ Farmers, Makers & Bakers at the North Canton Farmers Market on Wednesdays from 3:00 - 6:00 PM.

PLUS...

  • Food Trucks
  • Make & Takes
  • Farm Animals
  • Princess Meet & Greet
  • North Canton Public Library Fun
  • Live Music
  • and More!!!!

The market will be open rain or shine, however for the safety of all, we will close early if inclement weather occurs in 44720 during market hours. The North Canton Farmers Market does NOT occur during the last two weeks of December.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 24
North Canton Farmers Market