menu
January

18

Category: Exhibits

Inverted Intersections

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 18 2019

Location Information

Location: McKinley Presidential Library & Museum
800 McKinley Monument Dr. NW
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Kimberly Kenney
Phone: 3304557043

Exhibit Open Daily at the McKinley Presidential Library & Museum! Based on Archivist Mark Holland’s popular lecture series Inverted Intersections, this exhibition will feature images of downtown Canton intersections taken by Timken photographer Robert H. Hildebrand in 1956.

Based on Archivist Mark Holland’s popular lecture series Inverted Intersections, this exhibition will feature images of downtown Canton intersections taken by Timken photographer Robert H. Hildebrand in 1956.  The exhibition will feature selected stories that emerged from the history of the buildings included in there rare photographs. Inverted Intersections will be on view November 2 through May 12, 2019.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 18
  • Friday, January 25
  • Friday, February 1
  • Friday, February 8
  • Friday, February 15
  • Friday, February 22
  • Friday, March 1
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 15
  • Friday, March 22
Related Partners