menu
September

30

Category: Family Events, Festivals & Fairs

Fall Fun at Maize Valley

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, September 30 2019

Location Information

Location: Maize Valley
Time: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
6193 Edison St
Hartville, Ohio

Contact Information

Phone: 330-877-8344

With activities for all ages, Maize Valley is the perfect destination for fun fall family outings.

Plan to spend several hours here to experience the FUN family entertainment we offer.  Our fall harvest area carries an admission charge. Regular weekend admission is $12 for all ages & under 2 is free, Seniors & Military discounts available. Weekday rates are $8 per person. Admission is charged on all guests and includes the following:

  • 8 acre corn maze
  • Wagon rides to the pumpkin patch (pumpkins are an additional charge)
  • Pumpkin Jump Pad
  • Animal train ride for the younger kids
  • Pumpkin cannon demonstrations
  • “Nashog” pig races
  • Duck races
  • Goat-a-palooza featuring the “goat ridge boys”
  • Chicken run
  • Tire pile
  • Straw Bale Mountain
  • “Frank” the combine
  • Farmagination Village & the Littlest Farmer play area

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, September 30
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Friday, October 4
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Monday, October 7
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Wednesday, October 9
Fall Fun At Maize Valley
Related Partners