menu
June

23

Category: Tours & Activities

Distillery Tasting Tours at Gervasi Vineyard

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 23 2019

Location Information

Location: Gervasi Vineyard
Time: 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
1700 55th St NE
Canton, Ohio

Contact Information

Name: Lauren Himes
Phone: 330.497.1000

Enjoy a more in-depth, intimate tour of the distillery, enhanced by a tasting of our popular Gervasi spirits!

This Distillery Tasting Tour is led by a member of the distillery tour team and concludes with five 0.25-oz. spirit tastings.
Distillery Tasting Tours are available every Sunday at 2:30 pm . Please check in at The Still House approximately 15 minutes prior to tour start.
Temperatures in the Distillery may be warm dependent upon current operations.
*Tickets are non-refundable. Other guests may be sent in your place if they check in under the ticket purchaser's name.
Gervasi Vineyard maintains strict safety practices. Due to the nature of the distillery environment, all electronic devices such as cell phones, tablets, cameras and electronic cigarettes/vapes must be powered off and stored in your pocket or bag for the duration of the tour. Check with your tour guide if you would like to take photos.

Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar



Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 25
Distillery Tasting Tours At Gervasi Vineyard
Related Partners